Skip to content

South West Region - North Devon


Electorate: 74,842
Ballot papers issued: 28,486
Poll turnout: 38.06%
Spoilt papers: 177

Name of Party Number of votes
Change UK - The Independent Group 563
Conservative and Unionist Party 2408
English Democrats 159
Green Party 4261
Labour Party 1101
Liberal Democrats 6587
The Brexit Party 12077
UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1046
MAXEY, Larch Ian Albert Frank - Independent 27
RAHMAN, Mothiur - Independent 13
SEED, Neville - Independent 67

The result for the South West region as a whole can be found on BCP Council website. It will be available as soon as possible following the regional declaration late in the evening on Sunday 26 May.